Shop
Customer Reviews
FAMILY FLORIST
Local Siloam Springs, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (62 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

the arrangement was beautiful and fresh... thank u for that bc i live in yuma arizona and didnt get to spend mothers day with my mom so the flowers being fresh and beautiful meant alot
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

After trying several online flower services and not being happy with the results, I found Family Florist in Siloam Springs which is where my parents live. I have been using them for years and have been so thankful for their great service! They always deliver a great product and on time! Great product and service at a fair price, I highly recommend them!
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was a great experience. When there was no one home for a week they gave me options. I appreciated that. They contacted me and let me know what was happening. I appreciated that. My cousin said the roses were beautiful. I would use them again any time. They went the extra mile.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

arrived on time as described
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

We were very happy with the service and product. Especially the fact that what we ordered did not meet your expectations, so you called to give us the opportunity to change it to something better for the same price.
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

LOVE that you email to let me know is was delivered!
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was unable to attend my brother in laws funeral My husband and daughter said the arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Was so happy to hear that you were able to attach the "Brother" ribbon. Living in California & so sick of 1-800 flowers, I was so happy to find a local florist and did a fantastic job. Well done & thank you.
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The arrangement was beautiful and my daughter loves it. Thank you also appreciate your patience in the delivery process
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service as always! I can ALWAYS rely on Family Florist to do a great job. Thank you & will order again soon.
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service! I had to change the delivery date & it was no problem. The basket arrived on time & the recipients were very pleased. Thank you for another wonderful experience!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great product & service! Recipient was very pleased.
Date: Jan 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

As described & on time, excellent service!
Date: Jan 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

As described & on time, excellent service!
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My family was very impressed with the arrangement you delivered. They said it looked beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jun 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

You did a wonderful job on the flowers that I ordered. I am in Colorado and Geraldine Stephens absolutely loved them. I thank you so much for all that you did for me.
Date: Apr 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your Prices were Fair --- your site went well --- You had Pay-Pal --- All works for Me
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Family Florists put together a beautiful arrangement and delivered it well before the viewing. I will be using Family Florist for any future floral needs in Northwest Arkansas.
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered this late and was not expecting it to be delivered by Christmas , but was pleased and surprised that it was delivered on the 24th.. Thank you fior your prompt service.
Date: Nov 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

The peace lily was beautiful. The family left it at the church as a memorial. Thank you so much.
Date: Nov 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

The bouquet was beautiful my husband was very happy, thank you for your service. Thank you, the delivery was in time.
Date: Nov 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

The bouquet was beautiful my husband was very happy, thank you for your service. Thank you, the delivery was in time.
Date: May 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

On line I ordered an azalea plant for my husband's step mom. A short time later, I got a call from the florist. They told me the last azalea plant they had was on it's last legs. We discussed other flowering plants, and I decided to let them chose. The plant was delivered the next day, and she was thrilled with it. What great customer service!
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

My friend sent me a picture of the flower arrangement I sent her, although it did not look like just like the picture, it was gorgeous and still within the color scheme I ordered. I was extremely pleased with the outcome. I agree with one of the other customer comments, a picture of the flowers delivered from the florist emailed to the sender would be great because it would instill further confidence in the florist.
Date: Mar 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordering online was easy and the flowers arrived on time! The recipient was thrilled with the beautiful arrangement. Thank you Family Florists for making it simple to send quality flowers even from out of state.
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Today we got a thank you note from the family complimenting the arrangement we sent. Thank you
Date: Feb 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Sep 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

I was so happy when I sent flowers to my terminally ill sister and they were so beautiful. It made her day by how pretty they were. Thank you so much for exceding expectations.
Date: Sep 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

the flowers were healthy and 3 days later still look good
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very good service! My Mom was very happy with the quality & service. I have bought from ProFlowers for years & the quality was slipping. Your quality and service is much better and at very competitive pricing! Great Job!
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was great. It was for our daughter as she prepared for her freshman finals. She was quite suprised and very happy. We were very pleased with what she received and will definately use you again! Thank you so much!!
Date: May 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

WOW! The bouquet of yellow roses was GORGEOUS! Ready on time and perfect in every way!!!
Date: Oct 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

The plant I ordered was beautiful and huge! Thank you for exceeding expectations.
Date: Aug 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very satisfied with your service. The arrangement was beautiful and arrived on time and the family was very appreciative. It is so hard to order flowers when you are far away from where they need to be. You never know if they are going to look like what you ordered, having a picture confirmation was very nice. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Nov 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I needed an arrangement sent for good friend's husband's funeral and I was just so happy that it got there.
Date: Nov 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

A picture of actual arrangement sent would be nice. No worries w/ this florist though as I know from experience they do a grea job!!
Date: Oct 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The family gave feedback that the flowers were beautiful. Website easy to use. When last minute changes were requested it was done with no problems. Thanks for your service.
Date: Oct 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thanky Thanky for all this good inforamiton!
Date: Aug 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The website was very easy to use and had the best selection out of all of the Florists in Siloam Springs, Arkansas! If I need anything again I will use Family Florists!
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

Had a great experience. Ordering flowers from overseas was a breeze! Thanks.
Date: Mar 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Selection ordered was not available in time for funeral; however, the florist delivered a nice substitute and it was on time.
Date: Nov 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

We were very happy with this purchase and service..
Date: Oct 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Oct 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Sep 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Aug 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Aug 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very pleased with the service. The arrangement was exactly what I had ordered and looked very nice.
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

Beautiful Arrangement.
Date: Oct 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: DE

Date: Oct 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AR

A photo of the actual order that was delivered with the delivery confirmation would be awesome. Ordering with this company was really easy and the customer service was great. I will definitely be using them again when I need arrangements in the future.
Date: Apr 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OK

I really think Donna is a very sweet lady and she is very taleneted and good at running her buisness. I think she beats the other local flower shop in town.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Siloam Springs, AR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FAMILY FLORIST
804 S. Maple
Siloam Springs, AR. 72761
Local: (479) 549-3304

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase